Nigeria
Plot 1652, Olosa Street, Victoria Island
Tel: + 234 1 448 4055
Kholeka Maringa
General Manager
E:kholeka.maringa@dstvmedia.com
Tel: + 234 807 783 4055
Ohanugo Doris
Sales Manager
Email: doris.ohanugo@dstvdm.com
Tel: + 234 1 448 4066
Bukola Daranijo
Marketing Executive
E: bukola.daranijo@ng.multichoice.com
Tel: + 234 802 918 8225
Esther Odoh
Sponsorship Account Manager, SuperSport Africa
Email: esther.odoh@dstvmedia.com
Tel: + 234 1 448 4045
Abiola Kila-Onalaja
Account Manager: Sponsorships
Email: abiola.onalaja@dstvdm.com
Tel: + 234 1 448 4077
Thelma Areh
Sales Assistant – SuperSport
E: thelma.areh@dstvdm.com
Tel: + 27 11 329 5043
Omotoyosi Soyinka
Junior Account Executive
Email: omotoyosi.soyinka@dstvdm.com
Tel: +234 1 448 4069
Maureen Cedric-Whoba
Account Executive
Email: Maureen.obi@ng.multichoice.com
Tel: + 27 11 329 5169
Jackee Nyaga-Kosen
Regional Manager
E :jackee.nyaga-kosen@dstvmedia.com
Tel: + 254 722 658 8027
Fridah Mukami-Kaburu
Account Executive
E mail:fridahm.kaburu@dstvmedia.com
Tel: + 254 722 506 100
Empress Office Suites
Corner Ring and Jalaram Road
Parklands
http://africa.dstvmediasales.com/wp-content/themes/oracle